WooServers Review #8: Genuine Performance

Nov 30 2012

2 years ago, I was searching for a web hosting solution in the market but couldn’t choose the alternatives because they promised moon but delivered little in real time scenario. As an individual, I was aghast since plethora of machines was offered however they were not able to match my business needs. WooServers has challenged the popular notion and provided error free operations to the clients like me who could not afford interruptions in the services of the website. My ecommerce venture is successful due to the dedicated approach of the technical support experts of the WooServers who are always ready with the solution to every problem. Apart from the star studded specifications, I was astounded by the existence of single CPU offering complex configurations to the users. Unlike the majority of fly by night operators, WooServers has done a service to us by eliminating the possibilities of the down time during installation and the re installation. By setting up the servers in our locations we are assured of the return on investments in an easy and hassle free way.

Majority of the internet reviews about the WooServers ensure that they are awesome performers delivering exemplary results to the users in the form of top notch browsing speed with lightning touch. I availed the services and never looked back because of the meticulous increase in quality coupled by the low cost which is affordable to majority of the customers. My doubts gave way to admiration exhibited by the huge monthly bandwidth and usage of cutting edge technological upgrades offering entire series of alternatives. I selected the best deals on the east coast because they provided hosting in dedicated mode and tremendously fast data speed for the intranet based web applications. Mind blowing performance of the WooServers have made me their lifelong fan.

No responses yet

WooServers Review #7: Great Focus on Customer Service

Nov 21 2012

I had been one of the luckiest souls on earth for discovering the amazing performance of WooServers, captivating my imagination. After lot of dilly dialling to host the web servers, our organization tapped into the resources of the Linux VPS due to the inherent security attributes for the storage of data. Since we are engaged in optimizing the inventory management system, our focus was to make it more versatile by introducing the Xeon based processors to accomplish the task in an impeccable manner.  My manager was impressed with 3 GHz configuration processor, amazing features such as 1 TB bandwidth and round the clock customer support available at the disposal. WooServers offer one of the most popular and reliable services creating highest standards of benchmarks in recent times by introducing customizations in operating systems as per the requirements and specifications of the users.

We are extremely lucky to have the support of VPS which follows the complex process of encryption making it extremely difficult for the hackers to decode the information. Quad core technology is a vital cog in the wheel prompting us to choose the alternative for amazingly fast speed of data processing. Initially, I thought god forbid if the WooServers data storage would crash and cause lots of problems to our company, however to my pleasant surprise technical support executives offered crucial input at the right moment to deliver the best results. We have been deploying them in huge numbers for our rapid expanding offices that are opening up across the country. Our decision to opt for the WooServers has hit the nail on the head because it played a very important role in the establishment of the information technology infrastructure of the company enabling us to facilitate the seamless data transfer within the shortest possible time.

No responses yet

WooServers Review #6: Rapid Growth Thanks to Great Support

Nov 13 2012

We read the specifications on website and placed our bets on the WooServers because the plans looked authentic and consisted of some of the best servers around. Our website was targeting the job sector and focused on attracting the niche customers, therefore we selected dedicated servers displaying 8GB DDR3 version known to offer excellent results. Faced with a variety of options, my eventual choice proved to be a reward for the painstaking research that judged WooServers as the best alternative. Superior high quality quad core machine has been a wonderful discovery for me, bundled with the server to deliver exceptional performance. My job site has witnessed a quantum increase in web traffic due to the explicit presence of WooServers heralded as potent platforms to deliver exceptional performance.

Once I faced a major breakdown of the website due to the rebooting of the server but the extremely courteous customer took care of the situation and ramped up the installation to keep the machine up and running. I would give full marks to the efficient services of the technical support executives who were quite helpful in overcoming the issues.  WooServers are offering the hosting packages at rock bottom prices as compared to their counterpart, forcing me to opt them purely for economic and qualitative reasons. My experience in placing the orders for the special deal plan was fabulous because of easy accessibility to the web pages followed up by shopping cart. Price tag of 89 $ is not exorbitant due to the immense support of the data which bowled over my colleagues who were awestruck by the performance. WooServers are the most desirable for the companies setting out to provide interconnectivity among the various departments.  I was really bedazzled by the enormous choices of CentOS and the Debian operating system tailor made for our requirements.

Source: Current client

No responses yet

WooServers Review #5: A Stitch in Time Saves Nine

Nov 11 2012

Initially while opting for the hosting packages, I was carried away by catchy advertisements and selected the wrong company which gave me a harrowing time. Discounts did not match my expectations and services were a big letdown till one of my friends advised me to have a sneak preview of WooServers and it was love at first sight!  In past my opinion about the windows based system was misplaced and the doubts confirmed in my interactions with the hosting companies, however after talking to the technical representatives from WooServers and browsing their products, I was assured that my requirements would be taken care of without any problem. Purchasing the requisite plan was a cake walk because financial transactions were performed online through the payment gateway. I went with the VPS plan because it looked an enticing alternative and has become the symbol of efficient management and minimum down time.  Loaded with a 5 TB option, they have consistently outscored their opponents in terms of performance and the bandwidth can leave you dazed. I performed the speed test and found the machine quite fabulous in terms of fast browsing which was a revelation for us. Never before we experienced cost effective options provided by the WooServers that have single handedly transformed the hosting scenario.  It is difficult to believe that the system is supported on single machine on the quad platforms couple with the billing cycle of just 100$.

Some of the most important attributes attracting me included the presence of hard disks which could be added or removed based on the desires and preferences of the users.  Our company was extremely blessed when we were offered managed services from the WooServers at a miniscule price of 20 dollars. For me the icing on the cake is 8GB ram installed on the top of the hardware and offering uninterrupted speed to the visually interactive website.

Source: Current Client

No responses yet

WooServers Review #4: A Network Administrator’s Perspective

Nov 11 2012

Managing a network of more than 500 computers can be a dreadful task and me as information technology manager is expected to perform to the optimum standards to make the website fast and attractive for the users. During installation, the director of my company instructed me to find a hosting solution that could make our auction website one of the most reliable and user friendly in the virtual internet space. Therefore, my quests started in earnest and ended up at the door steps of WooServers that had effective solution to all our problems. After lots of deliberations, we figured out that Linux based VPS 4 could be the ideal alternative because it provided huge bandwidth to manage the data transfer back and forth. Bunch of IP addresses coupled with variety of control panels has been a blessing in disguise for our company creating the necessary infrastructure to handle loads of data related to the sale and purchase of products.

Rollicking features like the free setup option and 5 TB memories attracted me to a great extent since they play a crucial role in quickly loading the website. Most of the users visiting our website have reported an increase in the performance because they can open and access the pages within the shortest possible time. It has been only made possible by the timely induction of the Linux supported option which is also compatible with Ubuntu operating system. Our organization is impressed by the amazing performance of the server and 99.99% uptime with absolutely fabulous technical support from the capable experts of WooServers. It was a breeze to train the employees so that they could manage the various facets of the VPS system. Since its installation there has been a blanket ban on the incidents of spamming and virus attacks offering hassle free operation.

Source: Current Client

No responses yet

WooServers Review #3: This is What I Expect from a Hosting Company!

Nov 11 2012

My experience with the WooServers customer care department was fabulous and amazing since I purchased the plan from the company. After few months of exhaustive research, I found the mother of all solutions in the form of virtual dell based i7 processors delivering computational power of the highest order. My business colleagues were delighted with the conduct of technical support staff because they were involved in the installation as well as trouble shooting of the server. One day, my ecommerce website as down due to minor issues pertaining to the server. I called up the customer care department and connected to the concerned person without waiting in the queue.  Technical support staff quickly and efficiently issued the ticket to track the root cause of the problem. Once the defect was diagnosed, the representative remotely logged into the machine and changed the setting to increase the speed of the memory buffer. Within no time, my website was up and running without any hiccups.

I have seldom seen such dedication in other companies and strongly advocate other people to select the WooServers for diverse range of products.  It has been quite a while since I looked beyond the quality of the WooServers because they provide range of services under one roof. We have successfully implemented the virtual technology on our websites with superb performance and faultless performance. Quad core processors built with the RAID technology has made our organization effective because we guarantee the security of the data in face of natural calamities. While filling the online form, I was amazed to find that WooServers provide multiple level of redundancies to the customers. If you are looking for a quality solution, I would suggest you to take a look at the configurations of the WooServers and try the options for long term benefits.  Kudos to the staff as well as the products, that thousands of companies like us are reaping rich dividends.

Source: Current Client

No responses yet

WooServers Review #2: My Choice Number 1 for Dedicated Servers

Nov 11 2012

A novice can have a very hard time to obtain the state of the art solution for hosting the website since many of the vendors offer quality which is way below the expectations. “Wow” was the world which came to my minds when I watched the technical features of the WooServers. Series of virtual servers on the Xeon based technology has dramatically improved the computational skills combined to offer spectacular results to the users. WooServers have been the mainstay of my business by supporting the ever increasing number of users ready to join the ERP bandwagon installed at the premises of the organization.

I have been particularly blessed with the working of the machines because they are equipped with tremendous capacities such as very high processor frequency supported by a customized RAM of 16 or 32 GB depending on the requirements and specifications of the customers. When I analyse the business decisions of my colleagues, I feel sympathetic towards them for the wrong choice that has created lots of problem in the near future.  Instead of choosing the WooServers, they selected other vendors and suffer from intermittent interruptions in the speed of data transfer creating long term problems for them. I can gauge the impact of the WooServers because they are have proved to be a knight in shining armour for us due to fabulous turn around as well as negligible down time from long term perspective. We couldn’t believe the total cost of the plan which is amazing and affordable for our company. Using the WooServers has provided us a peace of mind to conduct the business activities without delay. Our management has launched an audacious drive to install the servers across the length and breadth of the organization.

Source: Current Client

No responses yet

WooServers Review #1: My best decision to date in business

Nov 11 2012

I couldn’t believe my luck when I accessed WooServers amazing services because they offer plethora of options which captivated my imagination. Powered by Xeon processors, they have been the lynchpin of my small business enterprise and provided seamless facilities to our intranet websites. I quickly scanned through the entire gamut of plans and was astounded by the configurations of 32 GB servers at unbelievable prices. As an owner of the company, I look for securing and integrating the data that has been ably managed by the Linux based VPS packages studded with a CPU speed of 1 GHz and astonishing data transfer of about one terabyte. Our team of network administrators have been delighted with exemplary services of the customer care support of the WooServers available through the chat 24*7.

Another aspect that amazed me was the technical proficiency exhibited by the reliable staff in resolving our issues during the situations when the machine faced downtime and heavy web traffic. It was extremely difficult for me to find a satisfactory solution till I bumped in to the product catalogues of the WooServers taking care of the needs of my enterprise. To be candid, we were able to remarkably raise our efficiency by many notches, boosting productivity in the process.  Priced at just 9.99$, the VPS servers have become the favorite options because the setup was quite easy to install and absolutely free of cost. Initially I was susceptible in opting for the plan, but analyzing the review and performance of WooServers, my company was convinced that we had taken one of the best and sensible decisions.  We have been using the VPS1 plan and till now our team has effectively handled all the security related threats using the super efficient tool provided by WooServers.

Source: Current Client

 

No responses yet